Listen to live fire-
ground operations from the Salem County Emergency
Operations Center
Listen Now

91 First Street
Pennsville, New Jersey 08070

Telephone:
856-678-5981

Contact Us »

Photo Gallery

Carney's Point Fire and Rescue with Pennsville Fire & Rescue vehicle extrication - Carney's Point Fire and Rescue Station 11
Sat, Dec 17, 2011



Engine and Truck Company OPS - Station 5
Sat, Oct 15, 2011



Annual Open House - Station 5
Wed, Oct 12, 2011



Rescue Assignment - Ft. Mott State Park
Wed, Oct 6, 2010



WTC Iron and Steel Run - NJ Overpasses
Sat, Aug 28, 2010



Live Burn Training - SCFA
Sat, Mar 14, 2009



Confined Space Drill - Pennsville Township Sewer Treatment plant
Thu, Feb 26, 2009



Commercial Building Fire - Associated Printers
Fri, Feb 20, 2009



February Training Topic - Ropes and Knots - Station 5
Thu, Feb 19, 2009



Firefighter Survival & Disentanglement Drill - Station 5
Tue, Feb 3, 2009



Displaying 41-50 of 54 Records