Listen to live fire-
ground operations from the Salem County Emergency
Operations Center
Listen Now

91 First Street
Pennsville, New Jersey 08070

Telephone:
856-678-5981

Contact Us »

Photo Gallery

Pennsville Fire & Rescue Open House
Wed, Oct 11, 2017



Dodgeball Tournament
Fri, Sep 29, 2017



COLLIN SMITH FIREFIGHTER 1 GRADUATION
Wed, May 25, 2016



PENN BEACH 4TH GRADE VISIT
Mon, May 23, 2016



2016 Elected office positions
Wed, Dec 2, 2015



National Night Out
Thu, Aug 13, 2015



2015 Firefighter Of the Year - VFW
Thu, Apr 16, 2015



Ice rescue training - Pennsville Park
Sun, Mar 1, 2015



Finesse Training - Station 5
Wed, Feb 25, 2015



Building Fire - 29 Delaware Ave
Thu, Jan 29, 2015



Displaying 1-10 of 54 Records