Listen to live fire-
ground operations from the Salem County Emergency
Operations Center
Listen Now

91 First Street
Pennsville, New Jersey 08070

Telephone:
856-678-5981

Contact Us »

Photo Gallery

2015 Firefighter Of the Year - VFW
Thu, Apr 16, 2015



Ice rescue training - Pennsville Park
Sun, Mar 1, 2015



Finesse Training - Station 5
Wed, Feb 25, 2015



Building Fire - 29 Delaware Ave
Thu, Jan 29, 2015



Commercial MVC - Pennsville Township
Thu, Dec 4, 2014



Company Meeting - Station 5
Wed, Dec 3, 2014



Firefighter 1 Graduation - Salem Community College
Tue, Jun 10, 2014



Pennsville VFW Firefighter of the Year - Pennsville VFW
Thu, Jun 5, 2014



Firefighter 1 - Gloucester County Fire Academy
Thu, Dec 19, 2013



LODD coverage - Singerly Fire Department
Sat, Nov 16, 2013



Displaying 21-30 of 68 Records