Listen to live fire-
ground operations from the Salem County Emergency
Operations Center
Listen Now

91 First Street
Pennsville, New Jersey 08070

Telephone:
856-678-5981

Contact Us »

Photo Gallery

Phase 3 - Pennsville Fire & Rescue
Wed, Feb 1, 2012



Past Chief Chambers overview on OVM - Sta 5 , Lauras Glen Apts and single story rancher
Wed, Jan 25, 2012



Rope Rescue - Pennsville Fire & Rescue
Sun, Jan 22, 2012



RIC 5 Assist on a Dwelling with Sta 12 - 335 Mannnington-Yorktown Road Pilesgrove , NJ
Fri, Jan 20, 2012



Ladders - Pennsville Fire & Rescue
Wed, Jan 18, 2012



Pennsvile Fire & Rescue #1 Assist Sta 11 on a dwelling - 257 Johnson St Carneys Point Township, NJ 08069
Fri, Jan 13, 2012



Live Burn - Salem County Fire Academy
Wed, Jan 11, 2012



vehicle extrication - Pennsville Fire & Rescue
Tue, Dec 27, 2011



Carney's Point Fire and Rescue with Pennsville Fire & Rescue vehicle extrication - Carney's Point Fire and Rescue Station 11
Sat, Dec 17, 2011



Engine and Truck Company OPS - Station 5
Sat, Oct 15, 2011



Displaying 31-40 of 52 Records